At least remember to feed me you shitty master!

Anyone know any Japanese?

Edit: 5/2/15 Almost done guys just need a bit of help on some hard to understand sentences. Then I can release the chapter mhm. Its a pretty good one, lots of explanations.

Oh yeah, I added a page where I put difficult to understand sentences from the translation of the current chapter I am working on. If anyone wants to try their mettle and help out, feel free to comment on that page.

https://darkfishoftherevolution.wordpress.com/help-with-difficult-sentences-anyone-perhaps-some-spoilers/

5 responses

  1. If you use google translate, translating from Japanese to Japanese,you’ll see the Romanji version…I hope that this is helpful.

    Liked by 1 person

    May 27, 2015 at 5:01 am

    • Romaji doesn’t help much. Reading is easy unless it is a proper name and Google doesn’t help there too.
      Printed edition is really useful for that things though.

      Like

      May 27, 2015 at 6:29 am

      • Oh…It’s quite helpful for me cause I can’t really read Kanji…Actually cause I learnt Japanese myself,I find it helpful.When I discovered it,I was really happy…(That means I can read all the untranslated Japanese novels I want!)So I was spreading it all around…Hehe…

        Like

        October 11, 2015 at 9:00 am

      • You should totally translate a novel if you haven’t done so already!! Or maybe if you want to help other translators…

        Like

        October 11, 2015 at 10:51 am

      • Haha…I’m sorry, I’m just lazy.

        Like

        December 16, 2015 at 3:12 am

Leave a Reply

